“Keep working, keep believing and never lose your curiosity.” -James Christensen The world feels a little less magic today after the passing of one of my dear teachers. I looked up to him immensely and will never forget his gift for storytelling both through imagery and words, the encouragement he gave me, and his crazy collections of anything that intrigued him. He was my Dumbledore.

via Instagram http://ift.tt/2j0xJL7
“Keep working, keep believing and never lose your curiosity.” -James Christensen The world feels a little less magic today after the passing of one of my dear teachers. I looked up to him immensely and will never forget his gift for storytelling both through imagery and words, the encouragement he gave me, and his crazy collections of anything that intrigued him. He was my Dumbledore.

Leave a Reply

